Appointment: Sanwo-Olu appoints six new permanent secretaries

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has appointed six new Permanent Secretaries, in the state civil service

This was disclosed by the newly inaugurated governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu on Thursday.

The appointees are: Erinle Olumide Olufolarin; Former Principal, Apapa senior High school, Education district iv,  Ademuyiwa Benjamin; Former Medical Doctor, Island maternity, Lagos, Mrs Oludara Okelola, Former Principal Babs Fafunwa Millennium senior grammar school, Education district Vi.

Others appointed are; Mr Osi-Efa Mustapha Abidun, Former Director, Administration and Human resources, Ministry of Home Affairs, Mrs Falungba Yewande Abiodun, Former Director, Administration and Human Resource, Ministry of Youth and Social development, Mr Akewusola Wasiu Adedamola, Former General Manager, New Town Development Authority.

The assignment of portfolios of the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries will be done later.

If you have any reports or photos to share please contact us via whatsapp – 07088760710


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *